Alumni Association List

The Australian National University Alumni Association, Malaysia (ANUAAM)
President : Dr. Andrew Kam (Contact person)
Email : cchizz@yahoo.com
Representative : Ms. Adelene Teo
Email : adelymteo@yahoo.com

Persatuan Alumni Universiti Curtin Malaysia
President : Mr. Chew Siew Wai
Email : schew@maxis.com.my
Vice President : Mr. Andrew Wong Tziak Hsung
Email : thwong.w@gmail.com

Persatuan Alumni Edith Cowan University, Malaysia
President : Mr. Ho Kok Theam
Email : hokokth@pc.jaring.my

Persatuan Alumni La Trobe University Malaysia
Chairperson : DYTM Raja Puan Muda Perlis, Tuanku Hajjah Lailatul Shahreen Akashah Khalil
Deputy Chairperson : Mr. Andy Choong (Contact person)
Email : andy.g.choong@gmail.com
Secretary : Ms. Nur Faradina Mohamed (Contact person)
Email : faradina.mohamed@petronas.com.my

Macquarie University Alumni Association, Malaysia
President : Dr. Angelina Yee
Email : angelina.yee@gmail.com
Vice President : Mr. Chong Aik Lee
Email : chongaiklee@gmail.com

The University of New South Wales Alumni Association (UNSW)
President : Dato´ Marcus Kam
Email : marcus@pathlab.com.my
Vice President : Dr. Pixie Low (Contact person)
Email : pekseelow@yahoo.com
Secretary : Mr. Ricky Foong Sai Cheong
Email : rickyfoong1962@gmail.com

Sydney University Graduates of Malaysia Alumni (SUGMA)
President : Mr. Ken Lim
Email : ken@mode.com.my
Vice President : Mr. Chang Voon Keat
Email : voonkeat.chang@gmail.com

University of South Australia Alumni Association of Malaysia
President : Mr. Colin Song
Email : myunisa@gmail.com
Secretary : Mr Paul Low
Email : myunisa@gmail.com

University of Technology Sydney Alumni Association Malaysian Chapter
President : Mr. Shanker Joyrama
Email : shanker.joyrama@gmail.com

Victoria University of Technology – Malaysia Alumni Association (VUT-MAA)
President : Mr. Chua Teck Boon
Email : teckboon@yahoo.com
Contact Person : Mr. Wilson Wong
Email : dollarsign.money@gmail.com

Persatuan Alumni Universiti Queensland, Malaysia
Representative : Mr. Ivan Tan
Email : ivan.tan1@uqconnect.edu.au

Murdoch University Alumni Malaysian Chapter (MUAM)
President : Mr. Adrian Ong Mun Hoe
Email : adrianongleo@gmail.com
Honorary Secretary : Ms. Florence Kwan
Email : florence_7139@hotmail.com

University of Melbourne Alumni Association, Malaysia
President : Ms. Gloria Goh
Email : gloriagoh2004@yahoo.com
Secretary: Ms. Yeo Ling Mien
Email : lingmien@gmail.com

University of Western Australia Graduate Association, Malaysia (UWAGA)
President : Mr. Harun Johari
Secretary : Mr. Michael Folk (Contact person)
Email : probizbs@yahoo.co.uk

Adelaide Uni Alumni (West M’sia) Bhd (AUAWMB)
President : Mr. Ong Jit Seng
Email : ongjitseng@hotmail.com
Secretary : Ms. Jany Fong
Email : fong.jany@hotmail.com
MAAC Liaison : Mr. Robert BH Low
Email : lowrobert@gmail.com

James Cook University Australia Alumni Association, Malaysia (JCUAAAM)
President: Mr. Nick Ng
Email : ngsh@pro-flex.com.my
Secretary : Ms. Ng Ming Yan
Email : snoopymingyan@yahoo.com

Swinburne University Alumni Association of Malaysia
President : Mr. Vincent Lau Hui Chek
Email : docvlhc@yahoo.com
Representative: Mr. Yeoh Sheong Lee
Email : yeohsl@chewassociates.com.my

University of Newcastle (Australia), Alumni Malaysia Chapter
President : Ms. Nicole Lim
Email : nicolelimsy@gmail.com
Secretary : Mr. Tee Yiok Soh
Email : yioksoh@gmail.com

University of Southern Queensland Malaysian Alumni Chapter (USQMAC)
President : Mr. Benedict Foo
Email : foojs1@gmail.com
Representative: Mr. Jason Ng
Email : jasonng_kl@yahoo.com

Bond University Alumni, Malaysia
President : Mr. Chris Tan
Email : christan@churassociates.com

Charles Sturt University Alumni Malaysian Chapter
Representative : Mr. Eddie Phang
Email : eddiephang@gmail.com
Representative : Mr. Jonathan Gan
Email : jygan66@gmail.com

Deakin University Alumni Malaysian Chapter
President : Mr Ronald Leong Yik-Seng
Email : ronald@financialpsychology.com.my

University of New England Malaysia Alumni (UNEMA)
President : Ms. Pat PW Yeoh
Email : patpwyeoh@gmail.com
Vice President : Datin Nora Abu Hassan
Email : norahassan812@gmail.com

Flinders University Alumni Malaysia
President : Ms. Yvonne Lee
Email : zeakvonne@gmail.com
Vice President : Mr. Ong Chia Wei
Email : ongchiawei@gmail.com

Griffith University Alumni Association Malaysia Chapter
Contact Person : Ms. Celia Yeo
Email : Celia.Yeo@dbi.vic.gov.au

Monash University Alumni Malaysia
President : Ms. Carol Yip
Email : CarolYip@AboutMoneyTalk.com

University of Tasmania Alumni Association (Selangor & Wilayah Persekutuan)
Contact Person – En. Hamka Abu Dardak
Email : laras1996@yahoo.com
Contact Person – Mr. Alan Teh
Email : alan.teh@gmail.com

University of Ballarat Alumni Malaysia Chapter
President : Mr. Jafri Abdullah
Email : jafriabdullah@gmail.com

Queensland University of Technology Alumni Association
President : Mr. Christopher Joseph
Email : c_j_117@hotmail.com

RMIT University Alumni Association
President : Mr. Adrian Yong
Email : ihn@streamyx.com

University of Western Sydney Alumni Association
Vice President : Mr. Wilson Teoh
Email : scteoh@time.net.my

University of Wollongong Alumni Contact Group
Contact Person : Ms. Sean Helena Hamzah
Email : gfriday_helena@yahoo.com
Contact Person : Mr. Yap Yue Loong
Email : yaploong@gmail.com

University of Canberra Alumni Contact Group
Contact Person : Ms. Yelena Ramli
Email : yelena.ramli@gmail.com

 

Source: http://www.emaac.org

%d bloggers like this: