Mohd Khalil Zaiyany Sumiran

Director of Education Malaysia Australia 

Phone : (02) 9326 1204

               (02) 9327 7596

               (02) 9327 7565

Emailkhalil@ema.org.au

Kartini Tajul Urus

Education Attache (NSW, ACT, WA, QLD)

Phone : (02) 9327 7565  ​

Email : kartini@ema.org.au

Muzafar Ikmal Saaid

Education Attache (VIC, SA, TAS)

Phone : (02) 9327 7565     ​

Email : muzafar@ema.org.au

Noor Samsinar Yusof 

Assistant Accountant 

Phone : (02) 9327 7565

Email:samsinar@ema.org.au

Imman D Kadar

Administrative Assistant

Phone : ​(02) 9327 7565

             (02) 9327 7596

Email : iman@ema.org.au

Nabil Roslizar

Administrative Assistant

Phone :​ (02) 9327 7565

             (02) 9327 7596 

Email : nabil@ema.org.au

Nur Kamilah Samsudin

Administrative Assistant

Phone :   (02) 9327 7565

               (02) 9327 7596 

Email : kamilah@ema.org.au

Ikmal Fadzil

Driver/General Worker

Phone : (02) 9327 7565

(02) 9327 7596    ​

Email : ikmal@ema.org.au

Anuar Saidi

Assistant Warden Malaysia Hall Sydney

Phone : +612 9399 9970      ​

Email : myhallsydney@ema.org.au

Siti Hasmah Abd Talib

Assistant Warden Malaysia Hall Melbourne

Phone : +613 9529 4507     ​

Email : myhallmelbourne@ema.org.au

Noor Irwan Shah Hj Rafai

Assistant Warden Malaysia Hall Perth

Phone : +618 6222 2002     ​

Email : myhallperth@ema.org.au

EMA COUNTERPARTS 

​​

CONTACT US

67 VICTORIA ROAD

BELLEVUE HILLS

NSW 2023 AUSTRALIA

+61 (02) 9327 7565

+61 (02) 9327 7596

contact@ema.org.au

  • Instagram Social Icon

DISCLAIMER : The Government of Malaysia is not liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this web site.